In fact, iPhone goes to 29 new countries

The 29 countries where the iPhone is anticipated includes Botswania, Egypt, Jordan, Malta, Qatar, Brazil, Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Mauritius, Senegal, Cameroon, Guinea, Latvia, Nicaragua, South Africa, African Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Lithuania, Niger, Turkey, Croatia, Ivory Coast, Madagascar, Panama, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Mali, and one of countries where the iPhone black market is flourishing – Russia.

Apple Inc. did not release any official statements as to when they would launch the iPhone in the said countries. However, it is already confirmed that Lithuania as well as Latvia will be getting the mobile phone platform from Apple today. AppleInsider also reported that South Africa and Brazil are expected to launch the device today as well.

1 Comment

  1. Hi there,

    I tried contacting you a while ago but never received a response, can you please email me so we can discuss my proposal?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.