Vodafone will sell Apple’s iPhone in ten countries

Vodafone announced it has signed an agreement with Apple to sell the iPhone in ten of its markets around the world. Later this year, Vodafone customers in Australia, the Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Italy, India, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa and Turkey will be able to purchase the iPhone for use on the Vodafone network.

No details have been released for launch dates but for the countries mentioned there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.